Impact Finance Forum

In the past few years, the branch of sustainable investing has turned from a niche product to a financial trend. Especially when the myth about profitability diminished, it became more popular. But there is still a lack of knowledge about simple investment options and clear strategies. We want to change that.

With the Impact Finance Forum, we are launching an initiative for Switzerland’s sustainable financial pioneers. The goal of the forum is to support the strategic positioning of a responsible financial centre and thus ensure an important contribution to the future of the next generation.

The initiative starts with the Impact100 on 6th of April 2022 with 100 guests. With this event, we want to create space for an exchange of views between decision-makers and opinion-leaders. Then, in autumn, we publish an NZZ editorial focusing on the topic of sustainable investments, accompanied by social media posts.

The Impact Finance Conference takes place on 26th of September 2022 in Berne. Around 350 visionaries, creators and specialists meet to engage in constructive dialogue. Where are unresolved challenges and which factors, in addition to capital, will become increasingly important in the future? We want to develop solutions to strengthen the Swiss financial system in the long term and protect the environment at the same time.

Impact100

Impact100

Impact100

  • 6 April 2022
  • limited to 100 invited guests
  • German / English
Impact Finance Conference

Impact Finance Conference

Impact Finance Conference

  • 26 September 2022
  • around 15 national and international speakers
  • limited to 350 decision-makers from the financial industry, academia, politics, regulators and entrepreneurs
  • German / English

Das Impact Finance Forum

In den letzten Jahren hat sich der Zweig des nachhaltigen Investierens vom Nischenprodukt zum Finanztrend gewandelt. Besonders als der Mythos um die Renditefähigkeit nachliess, wurde es beliebter. Doch noch immer fehlt Wissen über simple Anlagemöglichkeiten und verständliche Strategien. Das wollen wir ändern.

Das Impact Finance Forum ist eine Initiative für die nachhaltigen Finanzvorreiter der Schweiz. Das Ziel des Forums ist es, die strategische Positionierung eines verantwortungsvollen Finanzplatzes zu unterstützen und somit einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Zukunft unserer Nachfolgeneration zu sichern.

Den alljährlichen Auftakt dieser Initiative bildet jeweils das Impact100 am 6. April 2022 mit 100 Gästen. Damit schaffen wir für Entscheidungsträgerinnen und Meinungsführer Raum für Dialog. Im Herbst folgt die Veröffentlichung der NZZ Verlagsbeilage mit Fokus auf die Thematik nachhaltige Investments, begleitet von Social Media Beiträgen.

Die Impact Finance Conference findet am 26. September 2022 in Bern statt. Rund 350 Vordenkerinnen, Gestalter und Spezialisteninnen treffen sich hier, um in den konstruktiven Austausch zu treten. Wo gibt es noch ungeklärte Herausforderungen und welche Faktoren werden nebst Kapital in Zukunft stets wichtiger? Wir wollen Lösungen erarbeiten, um das Schweizer Finanzwesen langfristig zu stärken und gleichzeitig die Umwelt zu schonen.

Impact100

Impact100

Impact100

  • 6. April. 2022
  • begrenzt auf 100 eingeladene Teilnehmende
  • Deutsch / Englisch
Impact Finance Conference

Impact Finance Conference

Impact Finance Conference

  • 26. September 2022
  • Rund 15 Referentinnen und Referenten aus dem In- und Ausland
  • Begrenzt auf 350 Entscheidungsträgerinnen und Entscheidungsträger aus der Finanzbranche, Politik und Wirtschaft
  • Deutsch / Englisch